Institute for Central Smalik Affairs • Rik Hə ti ƿɛPəə kə Em Hək Slt • Dillouh Sis-Smaliha Cowdee

The Smalik Treaty Organisation for Industrious Cooperation (STOIC) (Bėltse: Smalikare Kutsesesdn Kastherrėrmom Obėdwgeten Parthalesmun; Coare: Smeoc Scastas Poasyntas Mpora Zystaa i; Coastal-Kencari: Smalih'e Triti ppe Ppustuncest Nass ppe Zisceti; Gen: Soustana Tritin Smaliq mun Jettouqudun’as Baeda; Lake-Kencari: Smalih’e Scuhcest ppe Ppustuncest Boeda ppe Ziscitau laem; North-Pocari: Măttunt Scħŏnt Smalih Zitsenŏ Vet i; South-Pocari: Ɓaƨunƨ Ƨaghåƨ Smalik Ƨeɗå Ɓaŋuƨ zath; Tak: Hə nLaavu mFaasu Vaad ti Gim Gaat Ƕol o Hək Slt; Vaara: Soilikostreitķrsaskoinóss Tetehikevirnasaltįivinos; White-Kencari: Peist ṕi Kocess ṕia Ṕossincess Mavis Zissito zat) is an international organisation founded as SUECS by countries on the continent of Smalik on 3 April 317. It focuses on economic and military cooperation between the member states. The members of SUECS initially created a customs union and a military organisation aimed to enhance and coordinate military cooperation between the members. The civil wars in the neighbouring LUKP that started in 318 accelerated the formation of the military component of SUECS. In February 320 SUECS was renamed STOIC.

Between 308 and 316 AP Bowdani desintegrated until it was formally dissolved in October 316. Some former Bowdani territories decided that intensive cooperation between them continues to be necessary and after some informal talks in early 317 and a formal meeting in Taskä (Western Shore) on 1 February, SUECS was founded on 3 April by the Treaty of Er Qeet. The name and its abbreviation 'SUECS' were chosen before 'SUCCESS' (Smalik Union for Close Cooperation in Economy, Security, and Sustainability' as the latter was considered too arrogant. In January 320 it was however decided to change the name to 'Smalik Treaty Organisation for Industrious Cooperation' (STOIC), which the member states felt would pose fewer limitations to the scope and purposes of the organisation.

The initial four member states were the Coare Republic, the Duchy of Gen, the Free States of Tak, and the Free Republic of the Western Shore. Although they initially agreed upon a slow pace development of the organisation's tasks, the civil war that erupted in the neighbouring Lectern of United Kencari Peoples (LUKP) in 318 made the member states approve more hasty measures.

On 15 February 319 the Kingdom of Bėltse and the nation of Vaara signed the accession treaty of SUECS; the parliament of Bėltse ratified the accession bill on 24 May 319 and has been a full member since that date, whereas the parliament of Vaara followed on 10 September 319.

In October 319 the nation of White Bowdani signed the accession treaty of SUECS; ratification followed on 22 January 320.

In January 320 it was announced that SUECS, soon to be renamed into STOIC, invited the Republic of Kencari, the Kingdom of Nucani, and the Three Cities and the Cove for accession talks. Kencari and Three Cities and the Cove signed the accession treaty of SUECS/STOIC on 15 September while Nucani has to overcome some legal incompatibilities first before an accession can take place.

STOIC is an intergovernmental organisation with headquarters in the city of Bbicobes (Western Shore). It is governed by the Conference of Governments, which convenes regularly twice a year in a member state of choice.

The Board of Governors deals with daily affairs, with each member state being represented by one Governor, appointed for a renewable four year term. Until September 318, one of them acted as the organisation's Secretary General by rotation for a duration of seven months. Afterwards, the term of the Secretary General was prolonged to four years with indefinite possibility of renewal, and instead of the rotational scheme, he or she will be elected by the Supervisory Council (see below) using the Single Transferable Vote system.

Lastly, the Supervisory Council can be seen as the organisation's parliament. As of 1 March 322 it has had 100 members (42 from Tak, 23 from Kencari, 11 from Coare, 9 from Three Cities and the Cove, 3 from Western Shore, 3 from Gen, 3 from Bėltse, 3 from Vaara, and 3 from White Bowdani) who are elected or appointed according to procedures determined by each member state. The number of a member state's SC members is its number of inhabitants divided by 2 million (rounded down to the nearest integer), but with a minimum of 3.

The incumbent members of the Board of Governors are:
- Kavarn Esnthanar (Bėltse, since 24 May 319)
- Ggogg Duhoan (Coare, since 3 April 317)
- Qavart Barro (Gen, since 5 April 321)
- Buhowdiff Ddotercess (Kencari, since 24 September 321)
- Qur ob Mɛɛk (Tak, since 3 April 317)
- Florence Deigovet-Reading (f, Three Cities and the Cove, since 23 March 321)
- Yykaitir Paa (Vaara, since 10 September 319)
- Þrevat Sŏrre (Western Shore, since 3 April 317)
- Sonia Blake (f, White Bowdani, since 22 January 320)

Secretaries General of SUECS/STOIC have been:
- Ggogg Duhoan (Coare; 3 April 317 - 3 November 317)
- Qeerreq Horis (Gen; f, 3 November 317 - 3 June 318)
- Qur ob Mɛɛk (Tak; 3 June 318 - reelected in 322; incumbent until 1 September 326)